President Gill Evans
Chairman Andrew Carter
Vice Chairman Harvey Jubb
Treasurer Nathan Crossley
Secretary Bev Smith

07825 001516


Membership Secretary Bev Smith
Show Secretary Beverley SmithP1000868
Stores Manager Kate Tayor
LDGF Representative Kate Taylor
Allotment Committee

Nathan CrossleyP1000861

Harvey Jubb

Hazel Jackson

Jeff Howard

CHS Committee Member

Pam Hughes


If you would like to join the committee, we are always looking for new members, so please contact us!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s